Uncategorized

Author interview – John R Moore @Embrellon1

Best Selling Author

G.L. Cromarty

Today I have the pleasure of introducing author John R Moore who will be sharing histhoughts on readingand writing, and details of his new book, Bloodlines.

John on Writing

Where do you get your ideas?I actually get my ideas from a love of history, mythology, and things I am or have studied. The book series that ended with The Sorcerer Queen came from a love of Arthurian legends, as well as stories that I read and studied while attending classes on mythology. The current book that is due for release I used some historical references that I found doing research for books about a year ago, revisited the research and outlined a series of books that I wanted to write.

What motivates you to write? The motivation to write started out of boredom. Literally. I found myself suffering from a debilitating back injury, and sitting around my house with…

View original post 1,142 more words

Leave a Reply

